OZ Comic Con Adelaide – Day 2

Continuing on from Day 1 …

Includes: Kevin Sorbo, Michael Hurst, Billy Boyd, Daniel Portman, Finn Jones,  J. August Richards, Amber Benson, Emma Caulfield, Michael Shanks, Cliff Simon and Ben Browder

Please note: I am just going off my memory so some details may be slightly incorrect. Also, some things may be from Day 1 but I try my best to remember the days clearly.

Continue reading